28
Mar

Board of Directors Meeting

When: Fri-Fri, Mar 28 - Mar 28, 2014
Where: Main Office
Time: 10 AM

Click here for more details.


20
Jan

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Office Closed

When: Mon-Mon, Jan 20 - Jan 20, 2014
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. The office will re-open on Tuesday, January 21.


31
Dec

New Year – Office Closed

When: Tue-Wed, Dec 31 - Jan 1, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 31 – Wednesday, Jan. 1 in observance of the new year. The office will re-open on Thursday, Jan. 2.


24
Dec

Holiday – Office Closed

When: Tue-Fri, Dec 24 - Dec 27, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Thursday, Dec. 26 for the holidays. The office will re-open on Friday, Dec. 27.


28
Nov

Thanksgiving – Office Closed

When: Thu-Fri, Nov 28 - Nov 29, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28, and Friday, Nov. 29,  in observance of Thanksgiving. The office will re-open on Monday, December 2.


25
Oct

Board of Directors Meeting

When: Fri-Fri, Oct 25 - Oct 25, 2013
Where: Main Office
Time: 10 AM

Click here for more details.


01
Aug

4-H Bingham County Fair

When: Thu-Wed, Aug 1 - Aug 7, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

Local youths have stayed busy this summer raising livestock and participating in various projects as part of the 4-H program. Now they are showing off their animals and projects for the chance to earn some ribbons and cash!

Download the complete schedule here: 2013 4-H Fair Calendar.


26
Jul

Board of Directors Meeting

When: Fri-Fri, Jul 26 - Jul 26, 2013
Where: Main Office
Time: 10 AM


20
Jul

Paint Horse Show

When: Sat-Sat, Jul 20 - Jul 20, 2013
Where: West Events Arena
Time: 8:00 am


20
Jul

4-H Goat Show

When: Sat-Sat, Jul 20 - Jul 20, 2013
Where: Goat Coverall Arena