27
Apr

Board of Directors Meeting

When: Fri-Fri, May 27 - May 27, 2016
Where: Main Office
Time: 10 AM

Click here for more details.


27
Apr

City/County Clean-up Day

When: Mon-Mon, May 9 - May 9, 2016
Where: Carnival Lot


27
Apr

District High School Rodeo

When: Fri-Sat, May 13 - May 14, 2016
Where: Grandstand


27
Apr

District High School Rodeo

When: Fri-Sat, May 6 - May 7, 2016
Where: Grandstand


07
Apr

Winter Storage Removal

When: Mon-Sat, Apr 7 - Apr 12, 2014
Where: Fairgrounds

Winter storage removal is from April 7 Р12.  You should have received a postcard with your date to pick up your item. If you have any questions, please call the Fair Main Office at (208) 785-2480.

 

Pick-up Times

Monday, April 7, 12 pm – 6 pm

Tuesday-Friday, April 8-11, 8 am – 6 pm

Saturday, April 12, 8 am – 12 pm


28
Mar

Board of Directors Meeting

When: Fri-Fri, Mar 28 - Mar 28, 2014
Where: Main Office
Time: 10 AM

Click here for more details.


20
Jan

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Office Closed

When: Mon-Mon, Jan 20 - Jan 20, 2014
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. The office will re-open on Tuesday, January 21.


31
Dec

New Year – Office Closed

When: Tue-Wed, Dec 31 - Jan 1, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 31 – Wednesday, Jan. 1 in observance of the new year. The office will re-open on Thursday, Jan. 2.


24
Dec

Holiday – Office Closed

When: Tue-Fri, Dec 24 - Dec 27, 2013
Where: Fairgrounds

The Eastern Idaho State Fair office will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24 – Thursday, Dec. 26 for the holidays. The office will re-open on Friday, Dec. 27.


04
Dec

Christmas Tree Fantasy

When: Wed-Sat, Dec 4 - Dec 7, 2013
Where: Needlecraft Building

“A Child’s Christmas”

Cost
$2 per person
$10 for families

Hours
10 am – 8 pm Wednesday – Friday
10 am – 2 pm Saturday

Fantasy Tea
Dec. 3 at 5 pm, $15
Call Jaeme at 680-0591 for ticket information.
Sponsored by Bingham Memorial Hospital.

Auction
Dec. 5 at 7 pm
Registration and hors devours at 6:30 pm

Breakfast with Santa
Dec. 7 at 9 am, $10
Call Nicole at 785-1621 for ticket information.
Sponsored by Anonymous Donor.

Tickets available at Music and Families. All proceeds benefit worthy causes in Bingham County.